Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'hiphop'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type

DJ Record Pool

  • DJ Record Pool
    • General
    • DJ Record Pool


  • Home
    • Home
    • Home
  • Home
  • Home
    • Home
    • Home
    • Home

Found 78 results

  1. IntrovertDAME - YESSS SIRRR #YesssSirrr Click Link For #Vibes : https://smarturl.it/vg51nh EPK: https://introverteddame.wixsite.com/dame Connect with #Introvertdame : https://www.instagram.com/introvertdame/ https://www.facebook.com/introvertdame/ https://twitter.com/introvertdame https://soundcloud.com/introvertdame https://www.9thwaveapparel.com https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfid... Support The Wave Here: https://www.patreon.com/9thwave Introvert Dame is an independent artist, rapper, singer, song writer, and producer committed to releasing and sharing music that resonates with fans while not compromising his unique style, delivery, and sound. Our videos display creativeness in graphic design, showcase artists talents, exploring genres that include Rap, R&B, Hip-Hop, EDM, & More.
  2. Wazzup my Green Hitz fam! This ya boy Big Suthen, and I'm reaching out to you with my new single. "Love Unconditional," which is such a old school new school mix, that is a perfect summer time jam for almost any audience. Let me know what you think, and hit me with the real. Many blessings, and new music is on the way.
  3. Yung Dub D - Worthy [Prod KB Dub D]

    https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/worthy-single/1441589062?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4 https://www.spinrilla.com/songs/2061505-yung-dub-d-worthy https://www.spinrilla.com/songs/1995872-yung-dub-d-worthy https://www.spinrilla.com/songs/1934627-yung-dub-d-worthy Instagram @officialdub Twitter @yungkbdubd
  4. AiMajor - It's Just Time (Album)

    Las Vegas’ Own AiMajor Releases A Musical Aesthetic Playlist Of Songs From 2015-17 With A Genre He Himself Classifies His Music As “G-Soul” All Songs Produced By AiMajor. I Hope You Enjoy This Sonic Experience. -AiMajor
  5. Louie D - All My Life

    All My Life (snippet).mp3 New street banger from indie artist Louie D aka Lou Almighty. While facing hardships with family health and living the street life, Louie D takes you on a journey down the path he travel on a day to day base. Check out the full audio on www.iamlouied.com or request a MP3 version to your email
  6. imperiaProdz presents "Muévete" with L'UZINE from Montreuil France, and REKE from Caracas, Venezuela. This track is the first single from the INTERNATIONAL TAPE by DJ KESHKOON. <a href="http://djkeshkoon.bandcamp.com/track/muevete">Muevete by L'uzine & Reke</a> OFFICIAL VIDEO BANDCAMP ⎪ iTUNES ⎪ DEEZER ⎪ AMAZON ⎪ SPOTIFY ⎪ GOOGLE PLAY RINGTONE (APPLE STORE) VIDEO Directed by : Keshkoon Camera : iProdzFilms & E.G.Visual. MUSIC Lyrics : L'uZine, Rekeson Beat : TonyToxik L'uZine © imperia Prodz 2016 http://djKeshkoon.com http://imperiaProdz.com http://LuZineProd.com http://facebook.com/InternationalTape http://facebook.com/Luzine.Officiel http://facebook.com/Rekeoficial http://facebook.com/DjKeshkoon
  7. Link: https://play.mymixtapez.com/Zk96O6N4mHY9oaaYk2KAXg== Alt Link: http://www.audiomack.com/album/dj-smoke-mixtapes/future-of-new-york-vol-2 via @DjSmokeMixtapes @MyMixtapez @Audiomack @PromoMixtapes Connect with E-Reign https://instagram.com/futureofnewyork/ https://twitter.com/ereignesm https://www.facebook.com/ereignesm http://www.ereignmusic.com/ https://play.spotify.com/album/6IfQC7... https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/e-reign/id739775734
  8. Alleyway 2 Broadway !

    Hey Wassup! Da Foundation Loud N Clear is now available for review ! Loud N Clear is Da Foundation's first single of debut Ep MoneyNevaSleepz. We'd greatly appreciate all feedback. Featured on : HipHozilla, HipHopSince1987, The Hype Magazine, JackThriller indieRapBLOG and many more! Check us out - Holla Back - Lets Work ! www.alleyway2broadway.net
  9. Saturday Will Be Our New Song Upload She Likes Money Pending This So Will Be Hot
  10. Saturday Will Be Our New Song Upload She Likes Money Pending This So Will Be Hot
  11. Morgan Mimosa (@MorganMimosa) Sex In Chi City LISTEN/DOWNLOAD HERE The Wait Is Over! "Sex In Chi City" The new project From Hip Hop Superstar Morgan Mimosa! All New Music! Follow @MorganMimosa On All Social Media & Visit: www.MorganMimosaMusic.com Booking: DoughFromDaGo@Gmail.com Get mixtape distribution at @Raphenom.
  12. this is my CLEAN edit & slight remix of Rich Homie Quan's trak. Put together a video containing street performers and REGULAR folk dancing to the trak... ENJOY !
  13. SQUEAKY CLEAN edit by dj Stedy Beets... added intro & outro... NO TAGS http://www36.zippyshare.com/v/Al6VKIxg/file.html enjoy !
  14. Check Out The New Beat Album From MYTHBEATZ Fcking Beatz Vol1 Available on iTunes, Google, Amazon, Spotify, and More. Stream/Download Now iPhone Or Android iTunes: http://apple.co/1VXaOe8 Google: http://bit.ly/1KhAz0w Youtube Playlist: http://bit.ly/1mdEho5
  15. Nori Tone - Built Like Me

    Check Out This Rising Star!!! Twitter.com/Noritonemuzik Soundcloud.com/Noritonemuzik Instagram.com/Noritonemuzik
  16. Chrisette Michele - STEADY

    CLEAN edit by DJ StedyBeets http://www53.zippyshare.com/v/aWComLYn/file.html
  17. squeaky clean edit & slight remix by d j StedyBeets http://www46.zippyshare.com/v/cqIWUOId/file.html
  18. Meat - Freak

    Meat Freak LISTEN/DOWNLOAD HERE Artist: MeatSong Title: Freak Contact: [[mailto:Meatblackmusic@gmail.com|Meatblackmusic@gmail.com]] 678-662-2573 Get Single Distribution at @Raphenom.
  19. Doc Wily Look at the boy

    Doc Wily Look at the boy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LsC16_cZKQs djs get it at http://www.hulkshare.com/docwily/look-at-the-boy-master The new single from Doc Wily - Look at the Boy (Peep My Technique) - Single - https://itun.es/i6S96mN #iTunesLabel: Wily Music LLC 2015Directed by: Brandon WigginsEditing: Wiggins Studios Music produced By : Weesraw and Will of Bad FmMixed by: Dj Cutmaster Swiff Mastered at Stankonia Studios https://itun.es/i6S96mN #iTunesDirected by: Brandon WigginsEditing: Wiggins Studios
  20. NatStar - 2Kold

    NatStar 2Kold LISTEN/DOWNLOAD HERE facebook.com/officialnatstartwitter.com/natsocold (@natsocold) Get Single Distribution at @Raphenom.
  21. squeaky clean edit & slight remix by dj Stedy Beets http://www60.zippyshare.com/v/osBfKpyq/file.html
  22. Ja Rule ft Lil Mo & Vita - PUT IT ON ME

    clean edit & slight remix by dj Stedy Beets http://www73.zippyshare.com/v/mK2G5BF9/file.html