Jump to content

Djtmobile

Members
  • Content count

    346
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Djtmobile

  • Rank
    Boss
  • Birthday 03/03/1982

Profile Information

  • Occupation
    Producer
    Artist
    4
    5
  • Interests
    Gettin Paid
  1. Kash Doll Ft. 2 Chainz - Ice Me Out (Remix) @kashdoll

    Im spinnin it.. dope..
  2. LightSkinKeisha Ft. BSmyth - Ride Good @LightSkinKeisha

    This joint ride.. Heard it on sirius xm and was vibin.. gonna give it a few spins..
  3. Cardi B - Money @iamcardib

    Gotta give props for any Cardi a listen at this point..
  4. Lil Yachty Ft. Cardi B & Offset - Who Want The Smoke @lilyachty

    Good deal here.. needed the intro versions..
  5. Lil Duval Ft. Snoop Dogg & Ball Greezy - Smile @lilduval

    Props for the intro versions.. needed those..
  6. 2 Chainz Ft. Drake & Quavo - Bigger Than You @2Chainz

    Thanks for this 1..
  7. Cardi B - Be Careful @iamcardib

    Gotta check this out..
  8. Drake - Scary Hours @Drake

    Good job on the cleans.. Thanks for the share..
  9. Stefflon Don Ft. French Montana - Hurtin' Me @stefflondon

    I overlooked this 1 but this is so dope.. the sound grew on me quick..
  10. Gucci Mane Ft. Chris Brown - Tone It Down @gucci1017

    Im intrigued
  11. Playboi Carti - Magnolia @playboicarti

    Needed clean version.. Thanks..
  12. Hey.. Im just seeing that I got granted access again but I was restricted 2 times for allegedly spamming..  How can I be cited for spamming when all I do is leave feedback on post??  Is there not a way to be warned about any violation without just being kicked out for something you don't know you did??

  13. Desiigner - Outlet @LifeOfDesiigner

    Its ok.. will spin to see what the reaction is..
  14. 6LACK - Prblms @6LACK

    Dope tune..
  15. Fetty Wap Ft. Nicki Minaj - Like A Star @fettywap

    will give this a try.. but has to grow for me to like..
×