Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts

Hi GreenHitz members,

Here's my brand new release 'Reprezent! Vol4 (February 2010 Edition) including some of latest promo tracks of 22 artists remixed in a dirty style by myself aka EVOLUTION MS... Feel free to download tracks you like, individual links are avalaible after tracklist & cover design...

For more info or to send me acapella from your artist to be remixed on a future edition of reprezent! don't hesitate to contact me:



Datpiff link:





TRACKLIST REPREZENT! VOLUME 4 (February 2010 Edition)

1. Lil Jon & L.F.M.A.O. - Outta your mind (exclusive promo remix)

2. Omarion feat. Gucci Mane & Lil Wayne

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...