Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited


  • Rank
  • Birthday 04/17/1981

Contact Methods

Profile Information

  • Biography
    My artist name is Evolution MS... I started releasing music since 2006. At this time I was oriented like artists like Basement Jaxx or Chemical Brothers... During my first years I released as solo artist 2 LP and 2 EP but it was confidential but people from all accross the world give me positive feedback about my musical style (the most famous is the positive review from BBC Talent team for 4 tracks of 'Lost City E.P.' ...).
    In November 2009 I started new musical activity as mixtape DJ by joining Coast2Coast DJ's...Untill this time I involved myself 100% into american hip-hop music by promoting, remixing, artists from underground to the top...
    A good oportunity to get connected with urban music industry (from artists, to djs, community, labels, management....). But I'm still looking to get on next step but to do it I really need management or joining big DJ's structure. But I'm so motivated about that and involved myself 24/7 to produce & release the best music I can than I'm pretty sure I'll do it ! (I believe in my music 200%) so ... Keep in touch if you want collaborate with me in a way or a other, you're welcome ! CHEERS & RESPECT FROM BRUSSELS !

  • Interests
    Music, Internet, Tout Un Tas De Trucs, Chaque Jour Producer, Dj, Journalist, Infographiste Gerald Gr

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Good one... Cheers & respect !
  2. cool single... cheers & salute from Belgium
  3. Cool single.. will try my best to remix it my way... Cheers & salute from Belgium
  4. Nice single... will try to remix it my way 4 sure... Cheers & salute from Belgium !
  5. Cool track... Will try my best to prodcuced a nice remix version... Cheers & Salute from Belgium !
  6. 2 Chainz & A$AP Ferg - Keep It Real Volume 7: It's time for the 7th edition of mixtape serie 'Keep it Real' ! Hope you're ready 'cause after few months of silence I'm back with a kind of hot mixtape.... Once again tracklist contains selection of dopest new rap singles + also 10 exclusive remixes produced by myself only for this online free release... With: Machine Gun Kelly, DJ Hoppa, Swizz, Hopsin, A$AP Rocky, Sway, Rich Homie Quan, Crime Mob, Nick James, Lupe Fiasco, Stalley, Ty Dollar Sign, Flatbush Zombies, Joey Badass, 2 Chainz, Currensy, Styles P, Prophit, Jay Electronica, Travis Porter, Ace Hood, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, Wale, Kayne West, BoB, Trey Songz, Biggz, TBLA, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Roe, Waka Flocka, Mark Ronson, Bruno Mars, Triniad James, Jay Sean, IBN Ali, Marky Scorcha,... Hope you'll enjoy the result ... Cheers and Salute from Belgium Direct download link; http://www.mediafire.com/download/nc7r6bsll2965dr/2_Chainz_&_Asap_Ferg_-_KEEP_IT_REAL__VOLUME_7.zip http://www.datpiff.com/2-Chainz-AAP-Ferg-Keep-It-Real-Volume-7-mixtape.698472.html Enjoy the music... Cheers & Salute from Belgium ! evolutionstyle@hotmail.fr http://soundcloud.com/evolutionms
  7. Great to get some cool material to remix... So be sure that I'll try to produced a kick ass version.... Cheers & Salute from Belgium...
  8. pure dope ! will try to produced a kick ass remix 4 sure... Cheers & respect from Belgium Evolution MS
  9. cool track... will do my best to remix it on a dope way ! Cheers & salute from Belgium !
  10. This is the 6th edition of mixtape serie 'Keep It Real'... This time with Flo-Rida and Drake on frontcover. Once again tracklist contains 25 tracks, including selection of dopest new rap singles + exclusive remixes produced by myself aka Evolution MS... With: Wiz Khalifa - John Cena - Flo-Rida - Sage The Gemini - Game - Yo Gotti - Soulja Boy - 2 Chainz - Juicy J - Nicki Minaj - Young Thug - Lil Bibby - Boaz - Crooked I - Fashawn - Murs - P Reign - Drake - Future - Royce Da 59 - DJ Premier - Short Dawg - AB Soul - Mac Miller - Busta Rhymes - Eminem - Triniad James- Migos - Smoothie Wild - K.Camp - Shid Latta - Rick Ross - Stalley - Currensy - The LOX - Don Cannon -Rich Homie Quan - Chalie Boy - Paul Wall - Lil O - Asap Ferg - D-Tail - E-40 - Waka Flocka - Trouble -Mo Millionz - Steve Aoki - Kid Ink - Shake A Vel - Mali Music Only dope music inside so I really hope you'll check it and you'll appreciated the result... Don't hesitate to share & re-post these links to your networks... Thanx in advance for your support ! Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download/wa8p76gf2xx35df/Flo-Rida__Drake__-_Keep_It_Real_Volume_6.zip Preview: http://www.datpiff.com/Flo-Rida-Drake-Keep-It-Real-Volume-6-mixtape.657421.html Thanx in advance for your support ! Enjoy the music ... http://www.evolutionms.blogspot.com http://soundcloud.com/evolutionms twitter: @evolutionms
  11. cool shit... Will do my best to remix it on cool way... Salute from Belgium...
  • Create New...