Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Richi Mo

04.10.2011 // RnB Tracks

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Mp3 | 160 Kbps | 24 Tracks | Sampler | 125 Mb | Uploaded.to

01. August Rigo – Piece De Resistance

02. Corey Chorus – Forever’s Not Enough

03. Corey ”Latif” Williams – Love Like A Kid Again

04. Eric Bellinger – Break Up Text

05. Florence & The Machine – Shake It Out (The Weeknd Remix)

06. Joe Jonas feat. Lil Wayne – Just in Love (Remix)

07. John Brown – Get It On

08. Justin Timberlake – Words I Say (FULL + NoShout)

09. Kevin Ross – Do It Again

10. Mario – Attention (prod. by TEK) (NoShout)

11. Mohombi Ft. David Jassy – Milli (Remix)

12. Ne-Yo – Strip Club (Prod. by Fisticuffs) (Real No Shout)

13. Rhea – MotorCycle (Prod. by Neptunes) (FULL)

14. Rihanna Ft. Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Extended Club Mix)

15. Rock City – Amnesia

16. Ruth Anne – A Girl Like Me (Prod. by RedOne)

17. Ryan Toby – Party In My Heart

18. Sam Salter – Lets Find A Way

19. Solomon (Of Midwest City) – I Wish I Knew (FULL + NoShout)

20. Sophia Fresh – Solo (Prod. Kane Beatz)

21. Tiffany Evans – Wont Find Me

22. Wayne Hector – I Hate This Part (Prod. by Cutfather) (FULL + NoShout)

23. Xplicit – Freedom (Prod. by Fliptones)

24. Xplicit – My Girl (Prod. by Fliptones)


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this