Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts

Supo Chino (Butter Boy Records / Duval, Florida) teamed up with DJ Cosinus (Crazy Skillz Entertainment / Coast 2 Coast Mixtape DJ / Berlin, Germany) for his new mixtape "Worldwide Hustle". The mixtape features tracks with Young Cash, Brisco, Joey H, Riskay, Baba, Big Mann, Lil Wayne, T-Berry & Swazy. His new Hit-Single "Distant Lover feat. Young Cash (Nappy Boy)" is also included.


01. Go Hard

02. Butterboy

03. A Lick

04. Trapgurl feat. Riskay

05. Trick Wit Me

06. Jit

07. Wanna Fuck feat. Baba

08. Baby Come Home (Ruffmix)

09. Name In Da Street

10. Grindin

11. Already Know feat. Brisco & Joey H

12. Brick Money

13. Da Gutta feat. Swazy

14. Whatchu Wanna Do

15. Hayie

16. My Choppa

17. Know Me

18. Definition Of A Thug

19. Goin Crazy

20. What Da Deal feat. Big Mann

21. Goonsworld feat. Young Cash

22. Betta Baby feat. T-Berry

23. Goon By Force

24. Streets Callin

25. Take Nomo

26. Choppa Dance

27. Stay Strapp feat. Lil Wayne

28. Distant Lover feat. Young Cash





Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...