Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts


New Artist from Atlanta "Tune" Debut project. Flows over classic songs, new joints, and street anthems. The new breed of Atlanta artists.

Free Download:



Track Listing:

1 Shawt Bus Intro


3 Lehgo feat Bambino

4 Who I'm Is

5 Youngbloodz - 85/Billy Dee Interlude

6 The Return

7 Beef It UP

8 Crankin

9 Get Ya Mind Right

10 I'm On It w/ Young Reefa

11 Like That feat Bambino

12 Pimpin 101 with Karl o'Don

13 Excuse My Pimpin W/Young Reefa

14 The Conversation

15 Summer Jam

16 OutKast - SpottieOttieDopaliscious

17 Spaced Out

18 Check Me Out feat Bambino

19 Never Lettin Up

20 Starlight w/Young Reefa ft Shiloh

21 Outro

22 Fly Away (Bonus Snippet) w/Young Reefa

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...