Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts

Voices in my Head Volume 9 (2011)

Artist: VA

Album: Voices in my Head Volume 9

Genre: Vocal Trance

Released: 18.06.2011

Audio: MP3 / 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo

Tracks: unmixed, by 46 tracks

Size: 788 mb



001. Josh Gabriel & Winter Kills - Hot As Hades (John O'Callaghan Deep Dream Remix)

002. Lost Witness - Fade Away (Full Vocal Mix)

003. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Walsh - Ready (Maarten De Jong Remix)

004. C-Systems - Falling (Original Mix)

005. Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey - Paradise (Club Mix)

006. Jake Shanahan feat. Marcie - Dont Stop (Original Mix)

007. Lange & Fabio XB pres. Yves De Lacroix - Electrify (Lange Mix)

008. Matt Darey feat. Ridgewalkers - Chasing The Sun (D-Mad Remix)

009. Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym - Follow You (Extended Mix)

010. Sander Van Doorn feat. Carol Lee - Love Is Darkness (Basto's Bigroom Baby)

011. Sun Decade feat. Emma Lock - Got Me (Vocal Mix)

012. Tenishia - Man In Denial (Original Mix)

013. Tritonal feat. Meredith Call - Broken Down (Original Extended Mix)

014. TyDi feat. Brianna Holan - Never Go Back (Original Mix)

015. Cryophonik feat. Aliciya Angel - Essence (Original Mix)

016. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Lifted (Original Extended Mix)

017. Ad Brown feat. Kerry Leva - Memorial (You Were Loved) (Maor Levi Club Mix)

018. Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Miracle Moments (Marc Simz Remix)

019. Armin Van Buuren feat. Laura V - Drowning (Avici Remix)

020. Cosmic Gate feat. Jan Johnston - Raging (Alexander Popov Vocal Remix)

021. George Acosta feat. Kate Walsh - Nite Time (Gerry Cueto Remix)

022. Solarstone feat. Bill McGruddy - Is There Anyone Out There (Matvey Emerson Remix)

023. Beat Service feat. Emma Lock - Not Out (Original Proglifting Mix)

024. Existone feat. Hayley Parsons - August Aromas

025. Moonbeam - Breathless

026. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Deep Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix Edit)

027. Jan Martin - Lost Tonight (Flugschreiber Remix)

028. Ummet Ozcan - Arcadia (Original Mix)

029. Lustral - I Feel You (John O'Callaghan Remix)

030. Aly & Fila feat. Jass - Breeze

031. Lustral - I Feel You (Tenishia Remix)

032. Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger feat. Lorilee - Life (Original Mix)

033. Smart Apes - Between Us (Aurosonic Remix)

034. Greg Downey - From Above (Original Mix)

035. Tritonal feat. Soto - One More Day (Air Up There Remix)

036. Matt Darey vs. Kristy Thirsk feat. Urban Astronauts - Black Flowers (Incognet Remix)

037. Mike EFEX feat. Catherine - Pier 39

038. Andrew Rayel feat. Flaya - Always In Your Dreams (Andrew Rayel 4 AM Mix)

039. Airbase feat. Ilana - Affirmation

040. John O'Callaghan & Audrey Gallagher - Bring Back The Sun (Original Club mix)

041. Dulac & Dubois feat. Szen - Move On (Kim Svard Remix)

042. Second Left feat. Susie Ledge - Colour The Sound (Stuart Donaghy Remix)

043. Agulo feat. David Berkley - Fire Sign (Suncatcher Remix)

044. Bartlett Bros & Amex - Illuminate (Fabio XB Rework)

045. Arnej feat. Sally Saifi - Free Of You (8 Wonders Vocal Mix)

046. Poonyk & Oxide - Moving In (Original Mix)



Link dead? Download this album here!



Visit My Update Music Collection here:


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...