Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts



Pro DJ Quality Update!


1. Welcome to Hell (Produced by Havoc)

2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)

3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)

4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr Porter)

5. I'm on Everything ft. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr Porter)

6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)

7. Lighters ft. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)

8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr Porter)

9. Loud Noises ft. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr Porter)


* Removed variable bitrate temporary cycles.

* Fixed kHz Stereo amplitude.

* Removed Micro-noise.

* Size of tracks is not altered! Enjoy!


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...