Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts

Francis Moore Orchestra - Memories vol.2 (2011)


Francis Moore Orchestra - Memories vol.2 (2011)

Released time: 2011 | 58 min | CBR 320kbps 44,1khz Stereo | 120 MB

Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental


0 Everybody Loves Somebody

1 Rain And Tears

2 Tonight I Celebrate My Love

3 Love Hurts

4 Can't Help Falling In Love

5 Beautiful Noise

6 With A Little Help My Friends

7 Monday Monday

8 Ruby Tuesday

9 To Be In Love

10 Hotel California

11 Words

12 Wishin' And Hopin'

13 Eres Tu (Touch The Wind)

14 Don't Go Breaking My Heart



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...