Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts


Label: Blanco Y Negro

Genre: House

Quality: avg. 248kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo

Size: 266.00 MB

Playing Time: 60:16 min

Deconstruction is the upcoming twelfth studio album by Canadian musician Devin Townsend, and the third album in the Devin Townsend Project series. The album features two drummers, Dirk Verbeuren and Ryan Van Poederooyen, as well as a number of guest vocalists.

Track List:

1. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix) 6:54

2. R.I.O. - Like I Love You 5:43

3. Eric Prydz - Niton (The Reason) 5:33

4. Stars On 45 - 45 (Addy Van Der Zwan Remix) 5:33

5. Lolita - Joli Garson (Rob & Chris Remix) 5:04

6. Benny Benassi Feat. T-Pain - Electroman (Original Mix) 5:15

7. Redroche Vs. Amstrong - Make Your Move (Original Extended 5:55 Mix

8. Mark Trophy - Definition 6:10

9. Taito Tikaro & Jan Solo - I Surrender (Fangtasia Mix) 6:37

10. Abel Almena Pres. Millenium - Candy Girl (Dirty Remix) 6:29

11. Carlos Gallardo Feat. Bobby Alexander - We (Eloise) 1:03 (Acapella







Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...