Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts


VA - Best Trance Vol.3 (2011)

Size: 348 MB

Genre: Trance

Tracks: 20

Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo

Track List:

01 Eximinds feat. Aelyn - I Feel You (Original Mix)

02 MaRLo - Forward Thinking

03 Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym - Follow You (Extended Mix)

04 Russo - Gateway

05 Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Lifted (Original Extended Mix)

06 DJ Geri - Imperio (Original Euphoric Mix)

07 Vincent De Jager - In Boundless Light (Original Vocal Mix)

08 Anton Sonin & AMX feat. Sari - Never Go (Progressiver Remix)

09 Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger feat. Lorilee - Life (Original Mix)

10 Alan Morris - Jericho (Trance Arts Remix)

11 Overload (Original Mix) - Go Fast! (Original Mix)

12 Poshout - Lonely (Lost Connection Remix)

13 First Effect feat. Olivia - Humanity Highway (Original Mix)

14 Kenneth Thomas feat. Roberta Harrison & Steven Taetz - Drive (Ryan Mendoza Remix)

15 Fred Baker - Free (Original Trance Mix)

16 Moonbeam - Breathless

17 Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Behind Your Smile (Maor Levi Remix)

18 Matt Darey vs. Kristy Thirsk feat. Urban Astronauts - Black Flowers (Incognet Remix)

19 C-Systems - Heat (Trance Arts Remix)

20 Justin Dobslaw - Cold Snap (Andrew Rayel remix)





Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...