Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

June Dance Club 11 (2011)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


VA - June Dance Club # 11 (2011)

Size: 234 MB

Genre: Club/Dance

Tracks: 15

Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo

Track List:

01. Richard Durand feat. Kash - Explode (George Acosta Remix)

02. Six D - Best Damn Night (Nicola Fasano & Steve Forest Full Vocal Mix)

03. Bingo Players - Cry (Just A Little) (Olav Basoski Remix)

04. Destineak - Calling Your Name (Ian Carey Remix)

05. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor - Stronger (Club Mix)

06. Ralphi Rosario & Wayne G feat. Stewart Who - Bitch (Ralphi's Big Mix)

07. DJ Szatmari vs.TayNa & Chris Ferres - Ragga Cha Cha (Summer Version)

08. Leon Bolier & Marcus Schossow - Ost Kass (Bigroom Mix)

09. Eco feat. Jeza - Over Paper Skies (Extended Mix)

10. Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha - Don't Fix It (Original Mix)

11. Natalie Goovers & Varda - DJ

12. Ben Preston feat. Max Fredrikson - Glorious 2011 (Original Mix)

13. Sun Island Project pres. V I F feat. Erinya Moon - Believe In (Original Mix)

14. Pryda - Mirage (Original Mix)

15. Chicane feat. Aggi Dukes - Going Deep (Club Mix)





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this