Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Trancern 28.3: Official Compilation (June 2011)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


VA - Trancern 28.3: Official Compilation (June 2011)

Size: 425 MB

Genre: Uplifting Trance/Vocal Trance/Progressive Trance

Tracks: 23

Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo

Track List:

001. Pedro Del Mar & ReOrder feat. Fisher - Reaching Out (Pedro Del Mar Remix)

002. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon (Club Mix)

003. Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids (Original Mix)

004. Las Salinas - San Antoni

005. Matt Darey feat. Ridgewalkers - Chasing The Sun (D-Mad Remix)

006. Richard Durand feat. Ellie Lawson - Wide Awake (Loverush UK! Remix)

007. Soul & Senses - Realize (Original Mix)

008. Victor Dacoff - Super Hero

009. Armin Van Buuren feat. Laura V - Drowning (Avici Remix)

010. Craving - Oriental (Original Mix)

011. Jective - After Forever (Roses & Garlics Remix)

012. Headstrong feat. Kate Smith - Sometimes (Adam White Mix)

013. Ruby & Tony feat. LoFi Sugar - You'll Be Mine (George Acosta Remix)

014. Tiff Lacey - Show Me The Way (Ivan Spell Next Summer Revision)

015. DJ Harish & SID feat. Indjnous - Dusk (Original Mix)

016. Gemini's Edge - Save You (Tucandeo Remix)

017. Temple One feat. Hannah Ray - Autumn Leaves (Estiva Remix)

018. Adam Kancerski feat. Aneym - It Takes Time

019. Aly & Fila - Paradise (Club Mix)

020. Whiteroom - Someday (Orjan Nilsen Remix)

021. Ashley Wallbridge - Moonlight Sonata (Original Mix)

022. Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha - If It Ain't Broke (Original Mix)

023. Mike Koglin - Sunstar (Ronski Speed Remix)





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this