Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts


VA - June Dance Club # 10 (2011)

Size: 219 MB

Genre: Club/Dance

Tracks: 15

Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo

Track List:

01. Filipe Guerra feat. Nalaya - Feel Alive (Original Mix)

02. The Wanted - Glad You Came (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Club Mix)

03. J. Pearl feat. Shayne Ward - Must Be a Reason Why (Costi Extended Mix)

04. Jane - Hit Me (Extended Mix)

05. Lynch & Aacher - Show Me The Light (Franky B Remix)

06. Juan Martinez feat. Anabel Lee - A Story Remenber (Ansgar Remix)

07. Tony Jaguar - Ilona (Original Mix)

08. Josh Feedblack - GTD (Original Mix)

09. Hy2rogen - Vitality (Original Mix)

10. The Kixx - Already Gone (Uniting Nations Club Mix)

11. Bella Vida - Kiss Kiss Me Bang Bang (Wideboys Extended Mix)

12. Viorika - Voices (Original Mix)

13. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - On My Way To Heaven (Original Mix)

14. Camo & Krooked feat. Shaz Sparks - All Fall Down

15. London Elektricity feat. Elsa Esmeralda - Meteorites (Danny Byrd Remix)





Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...