Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Men At Work - Definitive Collection (2003)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Men At Work - Definitive Collection (2003)


Men At Work - Definitive Collection (2003)

Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, New Wave | Label: Sony | 19 Tracks | MP3 320 kbps | 189 MB

Men at Work are an Australian rock band who achieved international success in the 1980s. They are the only Australian artists to have a simultaneous #1 album and #1 single in the United States (Business as Usual and "Down Under" respectively). They achieved the same distinction of a simultaneous #1 album and #1 single in the United Kingdom. The group won the 1983 Grammy Award for Best New Artist and sold over 30 million albums worldwide. The band's sound is distinguished by its use of woodwind and brass instruments.

Track List

01. Down Under (Album Version) [03:42]

02. Who Can It Be Now? [03:22]

03. I Can See It In Your Eyes (Album Version) [03:30]

04. Down By The Sea (Album Version) [06:51]

05. Be Good Johnny (Album Version) [03:36]

06. People Just Love To Play With Words (Album Version) [03:30]

07. Underground (Album Version) [03:04]

08. Touching The Untouchables (Album Version) [03:40]

09. Catch A Star (Album Version) [03:30]

10. Overkill (Album Version) [03:46]

11. It's A Mistake (Album Version) [04:33]

12. Dr. Heckyll & Mr. Jive (Album Version) [04:36]

13. Upstairs In My House (Album Version) [04:00]

14. No Sign Of Yesterday (Album Version) [06:06]

15. Blue For You (Album Version) [03:55]

16. Everything I Need [03:36]

17. Man With Two Hearts [03:55]

18. Children Of Parade [03:37]

19. Snakes And Ladders [03:19]






Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this