Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Twin Shadow - Forget (2010)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Twin Shadow - Forget (2010)


Twin Shadow - Forget (2010)

11 tracks | Release: 2010 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 100 MB

Genre: Indie, Fantasy Pop, Chillwave, New Wawe | Label: RED GENERAL CATALOG


1. Tyrant Destroyed

2. When We're Dancing

3. I Can't Wait

4. Shooting Holes

5. At My Heels

6. Yellow Balloon

7. Tether Beat

8. Castles in the Snow

9. For Now

10. Slow

11. Forget




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this