Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Saxon - The Inner Sanctum (Japanese Edition) 2007

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Saxon - The Inner Sanctum (Japanese Edition) 2007


1CD | EAC Rip | FLAC (Image) + Cue + Log + Covers | 76 Min | Rar 3% Rec. | 611.84 MB

MP3 320 Kbps | 17 Tracks | 183.2 MB

Genre: Heavy Metal | Label: King Records


01. State Of Grace

02. Need For Speed

03. Let Me Feel Your Power

04. Red Star Falling

05. I ve Got To Rock (To Stay Alive)

06. If I Was You (Album Version)

07. Going Nowhere Fast

08. Ashes To Ashes

09. Empire Rising

10. Atila The Hun

11. If I Was You (Single Version)*

12. 747 (Strangers In The Night)*

13. Back To The Wall (Live 2005)*

14. Stand Up And Be Counted (Live 2005)*

15. Never Surrender (Live 2005)*

16. Wheels Of Steel (Live 2005)*

17. And The Bands Played On (Live 2004)*

* - Bonus tracks for Japan

all lyrics by Biff Byford. all songs written by Saxon.

Produced & Engineered by Charlie Bauerfeind.

Recorded & Mixed at Gems Studio, Boston Linc s, England.

- Biff Byford vocals

- Paul Quinn guitar

- Doug Scarratt guitar

- Nibbs Carter bass

- Nigel Glockler drums



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this