Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

VA - Dance Hits Vol 167 (2011)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

VA - Dance Hits Vol 167 (2011)


VA - Dance Hits Vol 167 (2011)

Dance | Released time: 2011 | 19 + bonus | 01:23:50 min | MP3 320kbps 44,1kHz Stereo | 248 MB


1. Dj Cry feat. Daniele Meo - T.V.B.V.(Melody Crew Remix)

2. Medina - Kun For Mig (Rainy Booty Mix)

3. Trance 4 Motion - Trip To Fantasy (M-Severin Remix)

4. Kizha feat.Shanaja - Merre Jarsz (Club Extended Mix)

5. Commercial Bitches - Children Of The World (Monkey Business Remix)

6. Pandora BX - Just Can't Get Enough (Hands Up Remix)

7. David Quijada Feat. Olaya - Im A Bitch (Extended Version)

8. Estella - Choose Your Destiny (Phillerz Bootleg Edit)

9. Willy William & Lylloo - Hula Hop (Sebastien Lewis US Club Mix)

10. Black Eyed Peas - Just Can´t Get Enough (Brisby & Jingles Bootleg)

11. DJ THT feat. Auzern - Here We Are (Vinylside Hands Up Remix)

12. Spikes & Slicks Stay With Me - Stay With Me (RaindropZ! Sunshine Remix)

13. Anya - Beautiful World (Extended Mix)

14. Deepside Deejays - Never Be Alone (Club Mix)

15. Ricchi E Poveri - Mamma Maria (Remix 2011)

16. AoS Project Ft. KL - Goodbye (Cutting Deep) (Dance Pitcher Radio Mix)

17. Clubraiders - Move Your Hands Up (Again) (Bodybangers Remix Edit)

18. 3DR Mafia feat. JD Jupiter - New Day (Astero Club Mix)

19. Tierra - My Greatest Fear (Crystal Lake Remix)


1. VA - JDI Community Mix 2011

link :

link :



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this