Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Solarsoul - Shining Sleep 030 (04-2011)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Solarsoul - Shining Sleep 030 (04-2011)


Solarsoul - Shining Sleep 030 (04-2011)

Chillout | Released time : 04.2011 | 26 Tracks | VBR kbps 44,1kHz Stereo | 198 MB


01.Solarsoul - Morning Kiss (Original Ambient mix)

02.Seven24 - The Journey(Chris Wonderful remix)

03.Solarsoul - Fatal Star (Instrumental versia)

04.John O'Callaghan & Audrey Gallagher - Bring Back The Sun (Ambient mix)

05.Kaan Demirel - Angel Voice (Chillout mix)

06.Max Denoise - Blue Sky

07.Albert Keyn - Brother's Signs (Chill Intro mix)

08.Aiemo feat. Holly Prothman - Your Dreams (Vocal mix)

09.Ayleen - Time After Time (Cafe Buddha Del Mar Bar mix As Made Famous By Cyndi Lauper)

10.The Lodgers feat. Omar Patterson - Forever Young (Cafe Buddha Del Mar Bar mix As Made Famous By Alphaville)

11.Setsuna - Melt

12.ID - ID

13.Solar Fields - Embraced

14.ID - ID

15.Blufeld - Through My Eyes (Blufeld's Insight Chilldown mix)

16.Saints and Sinners - Peace (Reuben Halsey Chillout mix)

17.Seven24 - Desert Island

18.Seven24 - Oasis

19.Aquascape - Sunrise (Skydan remix)

20.Ayla - Vergessen (Leuchtpunk remix)

21.Poonyk & Oxide - Weekend (Space Chill mix)

22.SamNSK & Dj.Sam - Friendship (Chillout version)

23.Matthew Ryan & Hammock - Like New Year's Day (Hammock mix)

24.Ayla - Sunrise (Trust & Splint Chillout In the Garden remix)

25.MELODY OF THE MONTH: Vito Dito - Napoli (Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi remix)

26.Solarsoul - Deep Dive (Original Ambient mix)




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this