Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

VA - DJ Flash - Come on (2011)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

VA - DJ Flash - Come on (2011)


VA - DJ Flash - Come on (2011)

1 CD | Release: 2011 | MP3 320 Kbps | 137 MB

Genre: Electro House


01. Blackshark vs. Kimmy Paris Everybody (Extended Mix)

02. DJ Cliff Jones Feat. Michelle David - Body To Body

03. Sean Finn - No Good (Original Mix)

04. Calvin West - Children (Extended Mix)

05. Hard Rock Sofa - New Philosophy (Original Mix)

06. Coolio, Kylian Mash & Rico Bernasconi - Gangsta's Paradise (Jake & Cooper Remix)

07. Dabruck & Klein - Wisdom (Extended Mix)

08. Starclubbers, Dotcomma - Hotel California (MPG Remix)

09. Deniz Koyu - Lose Control (Original Mix)

10. Celina Lewis - White Lines (Sam Walkertone Remix)

11. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor - Live Your Life (Thomas Sagstad Mix)

12. Armin Van Buuren feat. Laura V - Drowning (Avicii Remix)

13. Botz & Flydrums & Dani Villa - We Will Rock You (Club Remix)



http://www.fileserve.com/file/3W6bnA6/DJ Flash - Come on.part1.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/dS4u9Qa/DJ Flash - Come on.part2.rar

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this