Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts

Wasn't sure where to post this. I didn't see a dubstep section. So here is Rusko's newest album. Enjoy!

Track List

1. Woo Boost

2. Hold On ft Amber Coffman

3. Rubadub Shakedown ft Rod Azlan

4. Dial My Number

5. I Love You

6. Kumon Kumon

7. Scareware ft Redlight

8. Raver

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...