Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts




http://www.zshare.net/audio/58654586861437b8/ <mp3 full_mix

Hosted by Katt Williams

Mixed by Dj Yaaman


* 1.Katt Williams Speaks On Haters

* 2.Live Ya Life ft. Allantte

* 3.Hold It Down ft. Nas

* 4.Da Drank (remix) ft. Phatboi & Coldblood

* 5.Freeze ft. Allantte

* 6.Katt Williams Speaks On Giving Head

* 7.Right Round ft. Allantte

* 8.Flawda Boi ft. Er!c B.

* 9.Katt Williams Speaks On Women In Da Club

* 10.Freaksho ft. Jay Harper (of Sunzoo Inc)

* 11.Stronger (Freestyle)

* 12.Katt Williams Speaks On Self-Esteem

* 13.Turn My Swag On ft. Keri Hilson & Lil' Wayne

* 14.Katt Williams Speaks On Finding 98 Percent

* 15.Potential (Let Me Tell U) ft. Chantelay

* 16.My Bad

[listen] download

* 17.Im Back ft. Rihanna & Cassie

* 18.Intentions ft. Jay-V

* 19.Message 2Da All-Stars

* 20.Hood Dreams 2009 ft. Miss Shy

* 21.BonusTrack - Brokenhearted

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...