Jump to content

Songs by Ruth

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Songs by Ruth

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Occupation
  1. Songs By Ruth latest single, "Bring It On" is to be release on September 10th 2021. Like many creators Ruth uses personal challenges, trials and trouble to create art. The Songs by Ruth collection started as a way to cope with her own struggles but later grew into an amazing collection that empower others. In her latest single "Bring It On," Ruth find herself tackling the balance of relationship and responsibility in a woman's life. Not to shy away from it, in this single she says, "Bring It On". With just a little touch from love. Things that created dark shadows go. Things that pushes me to have to say. I was wounded but hey, ey Every woman have cried a few tears. Cried for our desires and for our cares. Some days its hard to play but Bring it, Bring it, bring it on. Whatever happens, I'll still be able to go on, So bring it, bring it, bring it on, Step by step I'll climb, climb and climb. I'll move slowly till I find myself, Being fine, getting things done alone, Girl power on its own. Songs By Ruth is continuing conversation of life and Ruth's songs are honest and from the soul, combining art, storytelling and song in perfect unison. With everything going on in today’s society, one needs a vehicle of motivation to inspire the next generation to take action. Her "Bring It On" single does just that. Visit Rahtimes.com for more of Ruth's story
  • Create New...