Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About YoungSe7en

  • Rank
  • Birthday 08/07/1984

Profile Information

  • Biography
    Since 2006 YoungSe7en has Been signed to KingOne$hot Inc. founded in Dayton OH, leading them with a furious flow and unique delivery. With over 100 spectacular self written songs and at least ten independently released mixtapes YoungSe7en stays consistant on his journey for success to rise above and overcome the obstacles of life and a dreadful past he often spits about. No stranger to the spotlight he has performed in jam packed venues from coast to coast opening up for major artist such as Young LA,Chamillionaire,Dorrough,and the legendary EightBall & MJG. After bad business deals with a certain distributor "The Eighth Wonder" was never released in 2008 so he's back on the mixtape scene with "Real Ni**a Muzik" Hosted by. Dj Flipcyide has been considered a mixtape album thats never forgettable equipped with 19 street approved tracks which include "Let Me Brag" which is due to be released on a upcoming comp album sponsored by Urban Underground. YoungSe7en is destined for success and is surely someone critics have quoted that could "Change the Game"
  • Interests
    Shottas, Belly YoungSe7en"Tha Eighth Wonder", Bun B "Hell Nawl" "Do you know who I am" You ain't fuc
  1. zSHARE - 01 BigMoney2.mp3