Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About collabomuzik

  • Rank
  • Birthday 01/20/1982
  1. Quavo Ft. 21 Savage - Pass Out @QuavoStuntin

  2. O.T. Genasis - Bae @otgenasis

    song for the year song for the year
  3. Future - Crushed Up @1future

  4. 21 Savage Ft. J.Cole - A Lot @21savage

    love the song
  5. Lil Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being [CLEAN version]??

    please re-up on the links
  6. Party Boyz - That Wet Wet (Produced by DSF)

    promo pack...or clean version to collabomuzik@gmail.com
  7. J. Cole - Who Dat

    go to downloads.com and get an app called winrar use that app to open the .rar files
  8. C Boyd - She Can Ride My Face

    post up the clean version!!!
  9. Money Montana - Level 5 (Prod. By DSF)

    i need the Clean version...clean is not in promo pack!
  10. Gucci Mane - 911 Emergency (Produced by Drumma Boy)

    please re-up on the link
  11. Drake - You Know, You Know [NOT ON "THANK ME LATER"]

    he spit some nice verses there...u got this cleaned up with no dj?
  12. please leave feedback lil wayne -im single remake Click here>> to download Ms.Cristal - im single (youtube)FACEBOOK PAGE
  13. Rick Ross Ft Ne-Yo - Super High

    Mayback Music Group presents... Rick Ross Ft. Ne-Yo - Super High from the upcoming album, "Teflon Don! Follow @RickRoss305 on twitter! www.myspace.com/rickross www.twitter.com/maybachmusicgrp www.rickrossdeeperthanrap.com Clean: http://www.limelinx.com/files/0c83b88b5dbe7422db27bb5fe38d22ea Dirty: http://www.limelinx.com/files/46e75fd785021156e0622b63c7a279b3 Contact: collabomuzik@gmail.com
  14. here yall go..with juiceman!! zSHARE - 04 Stupid Remix.mp3
  15. Internet Radio Stations List

    COLLABOMUZIK RADIO'S OWN DJ DOPEBOIFRESH (live N the Fresh - 4pm-6pm est) 1) Include website address: www.collabomuzik247radio.com 2) Include genres played: Rythmic (hip hop, r&b , Old School ect.) 3) Include contact email: collabomuzik@gmail.com 4) Include email to send MP3 files: collabomuzik@gmail.com (Clean Music please) 5) Include contact name: att Dj dopeboifresh 6) Include phone number if applicable: 404.567.5831 7) Include any other pertinent information: my show starts at 4pm est and it showcases exclusive music hiphop and rNb that is out also showcases unsinged artist so if u got good clean music send it to the email provided above....i am also broadcasting live on 106.5fm in the lithonia ga area...!!! appreciate all the support...