Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won



  • Birthday 01/06/1980

Contact Methods

Profile Information

  • Biography
    I'm a DJ, what the fuck are you?
  • Interests
    DJ/ Graphic Design

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

DJ D.SOUFF's Achievements


Newbie (1/14)

  1. 01.Jay Rush Speaks – Intro 02.Jay Rush – Marvins Room (Remix) 03.Janelle Nadine – Antisocial 04.The Dream – Used To Be 05.Drake – Club Paradise 06.Avant – No Tear No More 07.Mary J. Blige – 25-8 08.Kevin Cossom – Make Love Thru The Speaker 09.Wale ft. J Holiday – Ambitious Girl 2 10.Llando – Kiss 11.Trey Songz – Boop 12.Pleasure P. ft. Sean Garrett – Breaker Breaker 13.Travis Porter Ft. Kelly Rowland – Slow Motion 14.Keith Sweat – Make You Say Ooh 15.Rob (of One Chance) – This This 16.Empire City – Always Come Back 17.Waka Flocka Flame Ft. Drake – Round Of Applause (Remix) 18.Tank Ft. Kris Stephens – Compliments 19.Lewis Price ft. zHundred – Enough Download/Listen on Datpiff
  2. DJ D.Souff & The Beastmode DJs Present - Southern Seduction Vol. 21 DJ D.Souff & The Beastmode DJs are back with volume 21 of the world famous mixtape series entitled "Southern Seduction"!! As usual it's full of bedroom bangers. Featuring music from Miguel, Travis Porter, Baby D, Tight, Jason Caesar, Fiend, CoCo Brown ft. Gangsta Boo, Sig H.B. & many more. If you trying to "get the draws" this one here should do the job. http://www.djdsouff.com | http://twitter.com/djdsouff | http://facebook.com/djdsouff | http://www.myspace.com/djdsouff artist: Various title: DJ D.Souff & The Beastmode DJs Present: Southern Seduction Vol.21 year: 2011 tracks: 21 time: 1:09 size: 126 MB bitrate: 256kbps mode: Joint-Stereo website: www.djdsouff.com 01.Janelle Nadine - Intro 02.Day26 ft. Roscoe Dash - Let It Go 03.Verse Simmonds ft. Kelly Rowland - Boo Thang 04.Chris Brown ft.Ludacris - Wet The Bed 05.TK n Cash - Take A Knee 06.Quickie Interlude 07.Miguel - Quickie 08.Jr Dot - Billion Dollar Pussy 09.Future & Sean Garrett - Turn it up 10.Trey Songz Big Sean & 2Chainz - Oh My(Remix) 11.Travis Porter ft. Bei Maejor - Birthday Girl 12.Tight ft. Juney Boomdata & Future - Splack Session 13.Baby D - Never Done 14.Future ft. Scooter - Stand 15.Jason Caesar - Speaks 16.Jason Caesar ft. Gorilla Zo - Nobody Gotta Know 17.Lil' O Ft. Devin Tha Dude, Big K.R.I.T., & Jack Freeman - What Iz Ya Talkin Bout 18.Fiend - Lovin On You 19.La Da Boom Man ft. Mo Pain - Bad Bitches 20.CoCo Brown ft. Gangsta Boo - Pretty Pussy Lips 21.Sig H.B Ft. Gorilla Zoe - Doggie Style Download
  3. First single from Dem Rackboyz. This joint is picking up out here, so im sharing it with yall. Feedback is appreciated. If anybody needs drops feel free to hit me up and ill get em done for you Download Dem Rackboyz -Dis My Day Here . Here's another one for the ladies entitled "Do it in Da Mirror" Download Here
  4. this joint smooth as hell, i fucks with it.
  5. a download link would be nice lol
  6. oh shit mannisj man got new music?! I'm fucking with this off gp
  7. your clean link is the dirty and the dirty is the clean. Im fucking with the track though
  8. nicki was a nice addition, track might finally take off with her on it. Its already a classic down here
  9. DJ D.Souff & The Beastmode DJs Present – Da South is in Da House – D.M.S. Edition (The Campaign) DJ D.Souff & The Beastmode DJs are back with a special edition of “Da South is in Da House”. Sponsored by united loan & Firearms, this mixtape features new music from Augusta’s own D.M.S. Records. Featuring music from DTP’s T.K. & Ca$h, Mac & Slim, Flaco, Lil Ru and many more Be sure to visit www.djdsouff.com and hit up the twitter page www.twitter.com/djdsouff. For masters,hosting and or wholesale inquiries, call 404.954.1439 Track Sumbissions, email djdsouff@gmail.com. To submit tracks for future mixtapes, you can hit DJ D.Souff up directly via myspace or email djdsouff@gmail.com artist: Various title: DJ D.Souff & The Beastmode DJs Present – Da South is in Da House – D.M.S. Edition (The Campaign) year: 2009 tracks: 29 time: 1:18 size: 95.6 MB bitrate: 192kbps mode: Joint-Stereo website: twitter.com/djdsouff | www.djdsouff.com | www.myspace.com/djdsouff 01.Flaco – Presidential Questions 1 (Skit) 02.Flaco ft. Duke Da Dime – Guap 03.YoungJeezy ft. Gucci Mane – Trap or Die 2 04.Ludacris Ft Tk N Cash – How Low Can U Go (Remix) 05.Tk n Cash – Speaks 06.Tk n Cash – CASH YALL BE 07.Young Dro ft. Yung LA – Don’t Know Yall 08.Tika Boo – Speaks 09.Tika Boo – Monkey Juice 10.Mac & Slim – Speaks (Interlude) 11.Mac & $lim – Where U Findem At 12.Birdman ft. Drake Lil Wayne & 2Pistols – Money To Blow (Remix) 13.Roscoe Dash ft. Soljaboy – All The Way Turnt Up 14.Flaco – Presidential Questions 2 (Skit) 15.Mac & $lim ft. TK n C.A.S.H. – Flexed Up 16.Lil Wayne – Oh Lets Do It 17.Mac & $lim – Im Cooley 18.Flaco – DMS Chick 19.TRAVIS PORTER – Speaks 20.TRAVIS PORTER- GO Shorty Go 21,.Mac & Slim – Speaks 22.Mac & $lim ft. Smoke Grady – Upgraded 23.Flaco – Smoke, Drink 24.Lil Ru – (Interlude) 25.LIL RU – TWITTER 26.Superstar J – Pick up the phone (Interlude) 27.Shay Butta ft Songchild – Pick Up 28.Flaco – Presidential Questions 3 (Skit) 29.Lil Dollaz – Message Download: http://is.gd/5ADyd
  10. DJ D.Souff is back with volume 15 of his world famous mixtape series entitled
  11. Smooth RnB banger from North Carolina's own SCB I know every dude in here done did something they sorry to their girl for lol. So i know yall should feel this one. Download
  12. Im feeling this, been a fan of his for a MINUTE! If ricco and governor were both on grand hustle right now they'd be a major problem
  13. my bad murdock, meant to reply back, she said they dont have the instrumental.
  14. im asking to see if she got it now
  15. preciate that. These are some cats that are down with my homeboy record label. Trying to shine a light on some more of the talent S.C. has.
  • Create New...