Jump to content

Jennifer Lopez - Love (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


Genre: Pop

Label: Def Jam

Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps

Size: 190.85MB

Release Year: 2011

Once again, the album came out in Australia in advance. And here is the iTunes Deluxe Version of American Idol judge Jeniffer Lopez's new album "Love?". Compared with the 12-track regular version, the deluxe version includes 4 more bonus tracks and a digital booklet. I also added the music video for the lead single "On The Floor" into the package.

Track List:

01. On the Floor (feat. Pitbull)

02. Good Hit

03. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)

04. (What Is) LOVE?

05. Run the World

06. Papi

07. Until It Beats No More

08. One Love

09. Invading My Mind

10. Villain

11. Starting Over

12. Hypnotico

13. Everybody's Girl

14. Charge Me Up

15. Take Care

16. On the Floor (Ven a Bailar) (featuring Pitbull)

17. On the Floor (feat. Pitbull) [Music Video]

Plus: Digital Booklet - Love (Deluxe Edition)





Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...