Jump to content

10 Progressive House Tunes (2011)

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


Artist: VA

Album: 10 Progressive House Tunes (2011)

Genre: Progressive House

Tracks: 10

Quality: 320 / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo

Time: 69:59

Size: 151 MB


1 Afrojack - Esther (Chris Montana remix)

2 The Good Guys - Spotlight (feat Tesz Millan - Avicii Rising Star mix)

3 Sebastian Krieg & Strobe - Twist In My Sobriety (Sebastian Krieg & Roman F mix)

4 Jochen Pash - From London To Detroit (Midnite Sleaze remix)

5 Plastik Funk & Tune Brothers - Groovy Baby (Hard Rock Sofa remix)

6 Wawa & Ortega & Gold - No Problem (Chriss Ortega & Thomas Gold mix)

7 Christian Weber - Up (feat Jay Rocves - Tristan Garner remix)

8 DJ Fist & Robinson Valentti - Reach (Thomas Gold mix)

9 Les Schmitz & Alex Del Amo - I Am Ready (original mix)

10 Dinka - Never Cheat On Strangers (original mix)





Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...