Jump to content

Pink Floyd Nassau Coliseum 2CD (1980) (Bootleg)

Rate this song


Recommended Posts

Pink Floyd Nassau Coliseum 2CD (1980) (Bootleg)


Pink Floyd Nassau Coliseum 2CD (1980) (Bootleg)

Release: 1980 | Genre: Progressive Rock | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 258 MB


Disc 1

01. Introduction

02. In The Flesh?

03. The Thin Ice

04. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)

05. The Happiest Days of Our Lives

06. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)

07. Mother

08. Goodbye Blue Sky

09. What Shall We Do Now

10. Young Lust

11. One Of My Turns

12. Don't Leave Me Now

13. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 3)

14. Goodbye Cruel World

Disc 2

01. Hey You

02. Is There Anybody Out There

03. Nobody Home

04. Vera

05. Bring the Boys Back Home

06. Comfortably Numb

07. The Show Must Go On

08. Introduction

09. In The Flesh?

10. Run Like Hell

11. Waiting For the Worms

12. Stop

13. The Trial

14. Outside The Wall

Total Time: 01 h 52 min 36 sec



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...