Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Tawag Promotions Presents: "Built On Hate" Vol.6 Hosted By. DJ Slick

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


1. Clov Ft. Future & Don P. - I got'em

2. Continental GT - Tell'em

3. Dreams - I get it in

4. Virgil Kent - I'm him

5. Shelan Ft.IQ - No gettin this

6. Chevy Blue Ft. Dric Dolla - On tha spot

7. Clov - I could handle it

8. Shelly Renee Ft. Young Jerzs - Come over tonight

9. Transfers Ft. Mike Man & Bonita - Breakfast in bed

10. Fly G'z (Jaenom & Books of Life) - Lay Down

11. Heemer Heem - Let me talk to you

12. Tiffany Songbird - Louder

13. Keyshia Cole, Young Jeezy, Brai Watts - Never again

14. Nation Ft. Young Lo & Ambrose - Take a chance

15. JSB - Over(freestyle)

16. Sincere Reason Ft. D.league - Subject

17. Black Prince Ft. Jimmy Dade - Aint no stranger

18. The Iconz Ft. Chyna Doll - Call me up

19. Thrillz Haze - Touchin the sky

20. Trigga Trig - About time

21. Continental GT - I'm bad

22. Drumma - Watch me stunt [Prod. MikeMan]

23. Mystikal - I don't like you

24. Kruga ft Young Dizzy & iamCAM [Prod. by Skillzbeatz] - Money

Download Here |Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
  • Create New...