Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


No Copyright Infringement Intended For Promotional Purposes Only.©.
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976

Follow Instagram: @jayfross X @djkevithekinetic876
Follow SoundCloud: jayfross X @djkevithekinetic876



Edited by jfross

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Similar Content

    • By painball
      To all those whose efforts put this tape together! Keeping 2pac's legacy alive!!
      01. Ya Own Style (Lexsenbeats Remix) (ft. Greg Nice, E.D.I Mean & Young Noble)
      02. Runnin' On E (Berocke Remix) (ft. Hussein Fatal & Nutt-So)
      03. Hell 4 A Hustler (Lexsenbeats Remix) (ft. J. Valentine)
      04. Uppercut (Ghost Remix) (ft. Sister Souljah & Storm)
      05. Peep Game II (D-Ace Remix) (ft. Big Stretch)
      06. Tradin' War Stories (DJ Pain Remix) (ft. Outlawz & CPO)
      07. I'm Gettin' Money (BigR Remix)
      08. Don't Fuck With A Killa (VenomRx Remix) (ft. Ray Dogg & The Notorious B.I.G.)
      09. Down 2 Take A Risk (Underdog Remix) (Double Jeopardy & 2Pac)
      10. Let's Fight (Berocke Remix) (ft. Nutt-So)
      11. Komradz (Ghost Remix) (ft. Outlawz)
      12. All Eyes On Me (Liquid Remix) (ft. Big Syke)
      13. Ride Or Die (Scottzilla Remix) (ft. Nipsey Hussle & Kehlani)
      14. Late Night (Berocke Remix) (ft. DJ Quik & AMG)
      15. Don't You Trust Me (Liquid Remix) (ft. F.Y.I.)
      16. Can I Get With Ya (D-Ace Remix) (The Notorious B.I.G. & 2Pac)
      17. Happy Home (KREW Remix)
      18. Never Be Peace (Lexsenbeats Remix) (ft. Outlawz)
      19. This Life I Lead (Lexsenbeats Remix) (ft. Outlawz)
      20. Changes (VenomRx Remix) (ft. Michael Jackson)
      21. Pain Outro (DJ Pain Remix)
      Bonus Mixes:
      Against All Odds (Liquid Remix)
      All Eyez On Me (DJ VeliVel Remix)
      All Out X Eazy 2 Be A Soldier (Killathugg Remix) (ft. Outlawz)
      Baby Don't Cry (D-Ace Remix) (ft. Outlawz & H.E.A.T.)
      Better Dayz (MrMind Remix) (Only Republic & 2Pac)
      Hell 4 A Hustler (Killathugg Remix) (ft. Big Pun)
      I'm Gettin' Money (DJ Pain Remix)
      Let'z Get It On (DJ Pain Remix) (Prod. by Klockwork)
      Smile (D-Ace Remix) (ft. Scarface)
      Tha Cash (Husxle Remix) (Smif-n-Wessun & 2Pac)
      Threats To Me (Worldwide Remix)
      Wonda Why They Call U Bitch (Liquid Remix)
      DATPIFF: http://www.datpiff.com/2Pac-Tupac-Through-My-Eyes-2pac-forumcom-Mixtape.983550.html
      MEGANZ: https://mega.nz/folder/wVtWxKqY#8SF-aMi_NOPHmCb0F5jXlg
      ZIPPYSHARE: https://www15.zippyshare.com/v/fG9QCpf6/file.html
    • By Raja Pedz
      Hidden Content You'll be able to see the hidden content once you leave feedback.
      Not feeling this 1@ all   
    • By PANGY
      Hello Greenhitz, below are my songs for submission. If you like these songs I have many more works.
      The titles are as follows;
      Pangy - Where I Wanna Be
      Pangy - See Me Now
      Pangy - Die In Your Arms
      Pangy -  Stronger
      Pangy - Empress 

      Hidden Content You'll be able to see the hidden content once you leave feedback.
      Hello everyone I am happy to be here with all these amazing artists and talented folks. I hope to get to know some of you and maybe even work together. have a blessed life and a peaceful existence. I hope you all enjoy my work as much as i have enjoyed listening to yours.

    • By Raja Pedz
      Hidden Content You'll be able to see the hidden content once you leave feedback.
    • By denco
      UK artist Robbie Levi performs a fantastic reggae version of the Kenny Rogers hit from 1980
      Here is the official video : 
      01 LADY ROBBIE LEVI MP3.mp3
  • Create New...