Jump to content

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Matt G







New 10 track album of all original material form Austin, Tx multi-genre Independent recording artist Matt G.
Production from The Awesome Sound, Nobody Famous, and Burnell Washburn. A Unique crossover blend of good independent hip-hop music.



Track List
1. Every Dream
2. Sing Too (Feat. HollyDay)
3. Countdown
4. Run Away
5. The Show
6. Perched
7. That Sound (Feat. Stewart Mann)
8. Real Life
9. Higher Ground (Feat. Brian Scartocci)
10. Why I do



Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...