Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Jef Jon Sin - Rappin (A Ratoadskidtape)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Jef Jon Sin

Rappin (A Ratoadskidtape)







Jef Jon Sin drops 10 new songs recorded on his infamous tour bus "The Ratoadskidmuffin" with production from Sounds x Coop and features from Lil Ray & B Simm.



01. Jef Jon Sin - Ready
02. Jef Jon Sin - My Homeboy Reggie
03. Jef Jon Sin - All We Do feat Lil Ray
04. Jef Jon Sin - 1 Blunt, 1 Cup
05. Jef Jon Sin - Bump N Grind
06. Jef Jon Sin - Hold Up feat B Simm
07. Jef Jon Sin - Doe
08. Jef Jon Sin - Hi
09. Jef Jon Sin - Ride Clean
10. Jef Jon Sin - U Been Missin Me


Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Similar Content

    • By Bramekiz
      Instagram: @bramekizmaribekz
      Twitter: @bramekizmaribex 
    • By djcflawless
      http://www.mediafire.com/file/e0nc83gl73vgl0s/Doppler_%28Precision%29.mp3/file Follow sjcflawless on twitter!
      I havent posted on here in years and is still one of the hottest record pools in history!
  • Create New...