Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Kolley - Real Ni**a Sh!t (hosted by Lil Keem & Pretty Boy Tank) [Mixtape]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts



It's been a great introduction for BBE artist Kolley. His mixtape RNS has the highest score for a debut artist in the history of Livemixtapes. RNS features production from Big KRIT, Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, Bobby Johnson, and Chase n Ca$he. 

Livemixtapes: http://livemixtap.es/l2k
No DJ Version: http://www.audiomack.com/album/propanemedia/rns
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rns/id874695722?ign-mpt=uo%3D8
"Real Love" Video: http://youtu.be/HJIDapq-7UI
"Too Much" Video: http://www.trillhd.com/video/6355/kolley-too-much

01. RNS [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
02. Follow Me [Prod. By Protege Beats]
03. Hanna [Prod. By MI]
04. Get In Line [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
05. Real Love [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
06. Sacrifices [Prod. By Natural Disaster]
07. Down The Road (Feat. Tasha Couture) [Prod. By Chase N Cashe]
08. Seen Shyt [Prod. By Bobby Johnson]
09. Poetry In Motion (Feat. Big K.R.I.T)
10. Too Much [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
11. Weight (Feat. Sipp Jackson) [Prod. By J Weezy]
12. Jugg [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. Pop [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
14. Pills [Prod. By TM88 of 808 Mafia]
15. Tonight [Prod. By Ceej]
16. No Turning Back [Prod. By Hershey Blakk]


Twitter/Instagram: @kolleybbe

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...