Jump to content

AllNyte Mike - Real N***a Network (Hosted by DJ Scream, Bigga Rankin)

Rate this song


Recommended Posts



Livemixtapes: http://livemixtap.es/iwm
Direct Link: http://www.sendspace.com/file/arqggl
Front Cover: http://i40.tinypic.com/20ur3m9.jpg


01. Shootin' With Dem Bands

02. Cookin' (Feat. DJ 20 Grand)
03. Racks On My Dinner Plate (Feat. Yo Gotti)
04. Real Shit (Skit)
05. Nothin' On Me 
06. I Know (Feat. DJ 20 Grand)
07. Finesse Right (Feat. DJ 20 Grand & MoneyBagg Shawty)
08. ANM (Rich Homie Remix)
09. Flex (Feat. DJ 20 Grand & Big Boss)
10. Toast (Feat. Dutch The Don)
11. Old School (Feat. TNT & 20 Grand)
12. ANM (Kemosabe Remix)
13. What U Waitin' For (Feat. June B)
14. Sorry For
15. Livin' In Da Past (Feat. CB Da Yungsta)
16. Goin' All In (Feat. June B)



Twitter/Instagram: @AllNyteMike

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...