Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Album Artwork & Tracklisting: Naughty By Nature – Anthem Inc.

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Their back at it once again, the first album from the legendary Naughty By Nature since their 1999 offering “Nineteen Naughty Nine: Nature’s Fury”. The album will mark the groups 20th anniversary and will feature some classic records mixed with some new recordings. Tracklist after the jump.

Props to Navjosh.


1. Flags (Feat. Jaheim)
2. Gotta Lotta
3. Perfect Party (Feat. Joe)
4. Doozit (Feat. SWV)
5. God Is Love (Feat. Queen Latifah)
6. Throw It Up
7. Uptown Anthem
8. Feel Me Flow
9. Hip Hop Hooray
10. OPP
11. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
12. Jamboree (Feat. Zhane)
13. I Know What It’s Like (Feat. Wyclef Jean)


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this