Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Has-Lo – Conversation (Artwork, Tracklist & Trailer)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Peep the tracklist and a trailer down bottom

Conversation B is a complete re-envisioning of
. Exile, J-Zone, Oddisee, Kev Brown, Eric Lau, Apollo Brown and more lend their extensive production powers to the project. It is eclectic, melodic, chaotic, bleak and brutal all at once. The journey of a man at the tipping point continues.

01. Reincarnate (prod. Audible Doctor)

02. Face in Disguise (prod. Exile)

03. Never Was Yours (prod. Kev Brown)

04. Inherit The Stars (prod. Paten Locke)

05. Light Years (prod. J-Zone)

06. Hindsight (prod. Apollo Brown)

07. One For Nana (prod. ST/MiC)

08. Deaden The Pain (prod. Small Professor)

09. The Cost (prod. y?Arcka)

10. Maxell UR (prod. Has-Lo)

11. Forty days (prod. Mike Fiveduece)

12. Retro Chic (prod. IMakeMadBeats)

13. Lies That Sound True (prod. Eric Lau)

14. Last Day Of School (prod. Oddisee)

PREVIOUS: Has-Lo – Illegally Yours (FreEP)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this