Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Sir Michael Rocks – Premier Politics (Artwork & Tracklist)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Artwork by:

We’re a week away from the release of Premier Politcs, the brand new album from Sir Michael Rocks. With features from Casey Veggies, Boldy James, Jeremih, Shorty K and others, this is for sure the best solo release yet from Sir Michael. You can also expect production from brandUn DeShay, Alchemist, Cardo, Chuck Inglish, Tye Hill, and more. Download the tape in full right here on ILLROOTS September 30th and look out for a brand new music video to drop soon as well.


1. Merry Go Round

2. Wassup

3. Thank God

4. She GOtta Have

5. Too Short Back (Ft. Shorty K & Tris J)

6. Get It Together (Ft. Casey Veggies)

7. Stop The Show (Ft. Boldy James & Payroll Of DBCO)

8. Cell Dope

9. Brite

10. Neiman Marcus Swag

11. I’m Doggin

12. Mr. T

13. I Can’t Go (Ft. DJ Thunder)

14. Slice (Ft. Shorty K)

15. Fast Car

16. Miss Jane (Ft. Jeremih)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this