Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

DJ Drama – Third Power (Tracklist)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


01. Oh My f. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash

02. Rough f. Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs

03. Hand Of God f. Maino

04. Ooh Baby f. Cam’ron, Vado & Jaz

05. Never See You Again f. Talia Coles & Wale

06. Lay Low f. Meek Mill, Young Chris & Freeway

07. Ain’t No Way Around It f. Future

08. Undercover f. J. Cole & Chris Brown

09. Everything That Glitters f. Pusha T & French Montana

10. Me And My Money f. Gucci Mane

11. Self Made f. Red Cafe & 2 Chainz

12. Take My City f. Crooked I & B.o.B

13. Lockdown f. Ya Boy & Akon

14. Oh My (rmx) f. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean

So we heard what, six of these songs already? Not good for a 14 track album. Either way, Take My City w/ Crooked I and B.o.B is super dope though. I remember hearing it months back while I was out in Cali. Apparently it was for Crook’s Million Dollar Story but Drama got the upper hand. Glad to see Crook was left on though.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this