Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts


VA - June Dance Club #13 (2011)

Size: 208 MB

Genre: Club/Dance

Tracks: 15

Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo

Track List

01. Aly & Fila feat. Josie - Listening (Tom Fall Remix)

02. Pryda - With Me (Original Mix)

03. Tomcraft - I Need Love (Original Mix)

04. Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox feat. Capitol A - The Jam (Original Mix)

05. sober feat. Sharlene Hector - Sunshine Into My Life (Original Mix)

06. Sade - Love Is Found (Gareth Wyn Remix)

07. Tom Hangs feat. Shermanology - Blessed (Avicii Edit) (German Radio Edit)

08. Gina G - Next 2 U (Loud Manners Radio Edit)

09. Armin Van Buuren feat. Adam Young - Youtopia (Blake Jarrell Remix)

10. Aly & Fila feat. Katherine - Crowe It Will Be Ok (Mohamed Ragab Remix)

11. Diamond & Louis feat. Luciouz - Take Off Your Clothes (Original Mix)

12. Offer Nissim feat. EpiphOny & Gavriel Butler - Hands Up (Original Mix)

13. Geo Da Silva with Saftik & Royaal - How Many Shots (Extended Version)

14. DJ DimixeR - We Want Summer (Radio Edit)

15. Armin Van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Feels So Good (Tristan Garner Remix)



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...