Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts


Pitbull - Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition) (2011)



01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Ft. Vein)

02. Give Me Everything (Ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack And Nayer)

03. Rain Over Me (Ft. Marc Anthony)


04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Ft. T-Pain)

05. Pause

06. Come N Go (Ft. Enrique Iglesias)


07. Shake Senora (Ft. T-Pain And Sean Paul)

08. International Love (Ft. Chris Brown)

09. Castle Made Of Sound (Ft. Kelly Rowland And Jamie Drastik)

10. Took My Love (Ft. Red Foo, Vein And David Rush)

11. Where Do We Go (Ft. Jamie Foxx)

12. Something For The Dj

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...