Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

VA - Anjunabeats Worldwide 03 (2011)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

VA - Anjunabeats Worldwide 03 (2011)


VA - Anjunabeats Worldwide 03 (2011)

Label: Anjunabeats | MP3 | VBR | 29 tracks | 232 MB

Genre: TranceTracklist:

CD1 Mixed by Arty

01. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson My Enemy (Rank 1 Remix)

02. Arty & Mat Zo Rebound

03. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto Lifted (Mat Zo Remix)

04. Slusnik Luna Sun 2011 (4 Strings Remix)

05. Nitrous Oxide Downforce (Mike Shivers Garden State Mix)

06. Sunny Lax & Solex Out Of This World (Mike Koglin Remix)

07. Arty Zara

08. Kenneth Thomas feat. Roberta Harrison & Steven Taetz Drive (Save The Robot Remix)

09. Mat Zo Superman

10. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer Fracture

11. Rex Mundi Sandstone

12. Lange & Fabio XB pres. Yves De Lacroix Electrify (Lange Mix)

13. Aruna with Mark Eteson Let Go (Nic Chagall Remix)

14. Mat Zo Synapse Dynamics (Arty Remix)

15. Arty feat. Tania Zygar The Wall

CD2 Mixed by Daniel Kandi

01. Parker & Hanson Alquimia (Andrew Bayer Remix)**

02. Aiera Skydive (Willem De Roo Remix)*

03. Norin & Rad Vs. Recurve The Gift

04. Aalto Resolution (Daniel Kandis Solution Mix)***

05. Edu & Cramp Silver Sand (Daniel Kandi Remix)*

06. Mike Koglin Sunstar

07. Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha Dont Fix It

08. Activa Pres. Solar Movement Indigo (Chris Melton Remix)

09. Nitrous Oxide Follow You (Club Mix)

10. Daniel Kandi Just For You

11. Adam Szabo Serano

12. Juventa Dionysia

13. Daniel Kandi Soul Searchin

14. Claessen & Martens The Man Who Knew Too Much

No Password - Single Extraction




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this