Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

VA - Trance Travel Vol.13 (London) (2011)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

VA - Trance Travel Vol.13 (London) (2011)


VA - Trance Travel Vol.13 (London) (2011)

20 tracks | Release: 25.03.2011 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 372 MB

Genre: Trance, uplifting Trance, Dream Trance, Vocal Trance


01. Marc Simz - Forbidden City

02. Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix)

03. Roger Shah & Tenishia feat. Lorilee - Catch A Cloud (Tenishia mix)

04. MIKE pres. Plastic Boy - Chocolate Infusion (Original)

05. M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy - Aquarius (Original Mix)

06. Nadia Ali - Triangle

07. RedSound - Blue Soho (Temple One remix)

08. The Blizzard & Omnia - Metanoia (Original club mix)

09. SoundLift - Horizonte (Original Mix)

10. Susana feat. Tenishia - The Other Side (Extended mix)

11. tyDi feat. Tania Zygar - Vanilla (Ben Gold remix)

12. Philippe El Sisi feat. Sue McLaren - The Last Hope

13. Sequentia vs. Maarten Van Bergen - Echoes Of Sound (Sequentia club mix)

14. Khaz - The Bright Lights

15. Paul Trainer - Deal With It (Original Mix)

16. Ron Hagen & Al Exander - Last Minute (Beat Service Remix)

17. Max Graham feat. Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix)

18. John O'Callaghan - Desert Orchid (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix)

19. Way Out West - Killa (Orkidea Remix)

20. Lustral - Everytime (Red Jerry Mix)




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this