Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Ella Fitzgerald - The Complete Ella Fitzgerald Song Books (16CD) (1956-1964)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Ella Fitzgerald - The Complete Ella Fitzgerald Song Books (16CD) (1956-1964)


Ella Fitzgerald - The Complete Ella Fitzgerald Song Books (16CD) (1956-1964)

16CD | EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) + Cue + Log + Covers | Rar 3% Rec. | 4.7 GB

Genre: Jazz | Label: Verve


The Cole Porter Songbook. CD 01

01. All Through The Night

02. Anything Goes

03. Miss Otis Regrets (Shes Unable To Lunch Today)

04. Too Darn Hot

05. In The Still Of The Night

06. I Get A Kick Out Of You

07. Do I Love You

08. (Im) Always True To You In My Fashion

09. Lets Do It (Lets Fall In Love)

10. Just One Of Those Things

11. Evry Time We Say Goodbye

12. All Of You

13. Begin The Beguine

14. Get Out Of Town

15. I Am In Love

16. From This Moment On

The Cole Porter Songbook. CD 02

01. I Love Paris

02. You Do Something To Me

03. Ridin High

04. Easy To Love

05. Its All Right With Me

06. Why Cant You Behave

07. What Is This Thing Called Love

08. Youre The Top

09. Love For Sale

10. Its De-Lovely

11. Night And Day

12. Ace In The Hole

13. So In Love

14. Ive Got You Under My Skin

15. I Concentrate On You

16. Dont Fence Me In

17. Youre The Top

18. I Concentrate On You

19. Lets Do It (Lets Fall In Love)

The Rodgers and Hart Songbook. CD 01

01. Have You Met Miss Jones

02. You Took Advantage Of Me

03. A Ship Without A Sail

04. To Keep My Love Alive

05. Dancing On The Ceiling (He Dances On My Ceiling)

06. The Lady Is A Tramp

07. With A Song In My Heart

08. Manhattan

09. Johnny One Note

10. I Wish I Were In Love Again

11. Spring Is Here

12. It Never Entered My Mind

13. This Cant Be Love

14. Thou Swell

15. My Romance

16. Where Or When

17. Little Girl Blue

The Rodgers and Hart Songbook. CD 02

01. Give It Back To The Indians

02. Ten Cents A Dance

03. Theres A Small Hotel

04. I Didnt Know What Time It Was

05. Evrything Ive Got

06. I Could Write A Book

07. Blue Room

08. My Funny Valentine

09. Bewitched

10. Mountain Greenery

11. Wait Till You See Her

12. Lover

13. Isnt It Romantic

14. Here In My Arms

15. Blue Moon

16. My Heart Stood Still

17. Ive Got Five Dollars

18. Lover

The Duke Ellington Song Book. CD 01

01. Rockin In Rhythm

02. Drop Me Off In Harlem

03. Day Dream

04. Caravan

05. Take the A Train

06. I Aint Got Nothing But The Blues

07. Clementine

08. I Didnt Know About You

09. Im Beginning To See The Light

10. Lost In Meditation

11. Perdido

12. Cotton Tail

13. Do Nothin Till You Hear From Me

The Duke Ellington Song Book. CD 02

01. Just A-Sittin And A-Rockin

02. Solitude

03. Rocks In My Bed

04. Satin Doll

05. Sophisticated Lady

06. Just Squeeze Me

07. It Dont Mean A Thing (If It Aint Got That Swing)

08. Azure

09. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart

10. In A Sentimental Mood

11. Dont Get Around Much Anymore

12. Prelude To A Kiss

13. Mood Indigo

14. In A Mellow Tone

15. Love You Madly

16. Lush Life

17. Squatty Roo

The Duke Ellington Song Book. CD 03

01. Im Just A Lucky So And So

02. All Too Soon

03. Everything But You

04. I Got It Bad (And That Aint Good)

05. Bli-Blip

06. Chelsea Bridge

07. Portrait Of Ella Fitzgerald Royal Ancestry All Heart Beyond Category Total Jazz

08. The E And D Blues (E For Ella, D For Duke)

09. Rehearsal

10. Chelsea Bridge (alternate take)

The Irving Berlin Song Book. CD 01

01. Lets Face The Music And Dance

02. Youre Laughing At Me

03. Let Yourself Go

04. You Can Have Him

05. Russian Lullaby

06. Puttin On The Ritz

07. Get Thee Behind Me Satan

08. Alexanders Ragtime Band

09. Top Hat, White Tie, And Tails

10. How About Me

11. Cheek To Cheek

12. I Used To Be Color Blind

13. Lazy

14. How Deep Is The Ocean

15. All By Myself

16. Remember

The Irving Berlin Song Book. CD 02

01. Supper Time

02. Hows Chances?

03. Heat Wave

04. Isnt This a Lovely Day?

05. You Keep Coming Back Like a Song

06. Reaching for the Moon

07. Slumming on Park Avenue

08. The Song Is Ended

09. Im Putting All My Eggs in One Basket

10. Now It Can Be Told

11. Always

12. Its a Lovely Day Today

13. Change Partners

14. No Strings (Im Fancy Free)

15. Ive Got My Love to Keep Me Warm

The George and Ira Gershwin Song Book. CD 01

01. Ambulatory Suite

02. The Preludes

03. Sam and Delilah

04. But Not for Me

05. My One and Only

06. Lets Call the Whole Thing Off

07. (Ive Got) Beginners Luck

08. Oh, Lady Be Good

09. Nice Work If You Can Get It

10. Things Are Looking Up

11. Just Another Rhumba

12. How Long Has This Been Going On?

13. S Wonderful

14. The Man I Love

15. That Certain Feeling

16. By Strauss

17. Someone to Watch over Me

18. The Real American Folk Song (Is a Rag)

The George and Ira Gershwin Song Book. CD 02

01. Looking for a Boy

02. They All Laughed

03. My Cousin in Milwaukee

04. Somebody from Somewhere

05. A Foggy Day

06. Clap Yo Hands

07. For You, For Me, For Evermore

08. Stiff Upper Lip

09. Boy Wanted

10. Strike up the Band

11. Soon

12. Ive Got a Crush on You

13. Bidin My Time

14. Arent You Kind of Glad We Did?

15. Of Thee I Sing (Baby)

16. The Half of It, Dearie, Blues

17. I Was Doing All Right

18. He Loves and She Loves

The George and Ira Gershwin Song Book. CD 03

01. Love Is Sweeping the Country

02. Treat Me Rough

03. Our Love Is Here to Stay

04. Slap That Bass

05. Isnt It a Pity?

06. Shall We Dance?

07. Love Walked In

08. Youve Got What Gets Me

09. They Cant Take That Away from Me

10. Embraceable You

11. I Cant Be Bothered Now

12. Boy! What Love Has Done to Me!

13. Fascinating Rhythm

14. Funny Face

15. Lorelei

16. Oh, So Nice

17. Lets Kiss and Make Up

18. I Got Rhythm

19. Somebody Loves Me

20. Cheerful Little Earful

21. Oh, Lady Be Good

22. But Not for Me

The Harold Arlen Song Book. CD 01

01. Blues in the Night

02. Lets Fall in Love

03. Stormy Weather

04. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea

05. My Shining Hour

06. Hooray for Love

07. This Time the Dreams on Me

08. That Old Black Magic

09. Ive Got the World on a String

10. Lets Take a Walk Around the Block

11. Ill Wind (Youre Blowin Me No Good)

12. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive

The Harold Arlen Song Book. CD 02

01. When the Sun Comes Out

02. Come Rain or Come Shine

03. As Long as I Live

04. Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe

05. Its Only a Paper Moon

06. The Man That Got Away

07. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)

08. It Was Written in the Stars

09. Get Happy

10. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues

11. Out of This World

12. Over the Rainbow

13. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead

14. Sing My Heart

15. Lets Take a Walk Around the Block

16. Sing My Heart

The Jerome Kern Songbook. CD 01

01. Lets Begin

02. A Fine Romance

03. All the Things You Are

04. Ill Be Hard to Handle

05. You Couldnt Be Cuter

06. She Didnt Say Yes

07. Im Old Fashioned

08. Remind Me

09. The Way You Look Tonight

10. Yesterdays

11. Cant Help Lovin Dat Man

12. Why Was I Born?

13. Pick Yourself Up (Extra)

The Johnny Mercer Songbook. CD 01

01. Too Marvelous for Words

02. Early Autumn

03. Day In Day Out

04. Laura

05. This Time the Dreams on Me

06. Skylark

07. Single-O

08. Somethings Gotta Give

09. Travlin Light

10. Midnight Sun

11. Dream

12. I Remember You

13. When a Woman Loves a Man



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this