Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

VA - Lounge Aperitif (2011)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

VA - Lounge Aperitif (2011)


VA - Lounge Aperitif (2011)

Released time: March 2011 | 10 Tracks | 00:46:56 min | MP3 320kbps 44,1kHz Stereo | 104 MB

Genre : Lounge, Chill Out, Downtempo | Label : New Eden Records

Tracklist :

01. Manyus Joan Eta - Traveling

02. Still Out - A Beautiful Morning

03. Poly Sphere - Eu Quero Estar

04. Elaphe Guttata - Uncertain Future

05. Bessi B - Do You Remember Me

06. Sweet Lounge - Manorama Two

07. Chill To Chill - Pleasure Island

08. Grinzato - DBM

09. Perez - Vibe Song

10. Dark Bright Classica - Nostalgia D'estate




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this