Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts


Album: Goodbye Lullaby (Japanese Edition)

Artist: Avril Lavigne

Genre: Pop / Rock

Release Date: 2011.03.08

Quality: 320Kbps / MP3 format

01. Black Star

02. What The Hell

03. Push

04. Wish You Were Here

05. Smile

06. Stop Standing There

07. I Love You

08. Everybody Hurts

09. Not Enough

10. 4 Real

11. Darlin

12. Alice (Extended Version)

13. Remember When

14. Goodbye

15. What the Hell (acoustic)

16. Push (acoustic)

17. Wish You Were Here (acoustic)

18. Knockin

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 years later...

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...