Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts


2010... A New Rap Odissey

by dj boops / Paris City

a finest selection of Greenhitz Soundz

available on OBF_recordingz (blogspot)



01. fly shit feat gorillazoe - flashy (dirty)

02. lil' jon feat pastor troy - throw it up pt 2 (dirty)

03. twista - hustla (street)

04. john blu - nicknames (dirty)

05. youngshay - vevj4

06. yung o feat chalie boy & chamillionaire - shawty remix (dirty)

07. dorrough music, d.a, j-lacy & mike gee - texas boi

08. belly feat drake - make it go (dirty)

09. lil' wayne - on fire (dirty bmf)

10. woodson - pop pop pop

11. tum tum feat chalie boy & lil' man - no destination

12. young jeezy - contact

13. age - k boo (dirty 2)

14. young jeezy - i rep my hood (boopzilla rmx)

Send me your drops, instru & rap 4 the next one :


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...