Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Dreamville Releases Tracklist for Deluxe Edition of ‘ROTD3’

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

In 2019, Dreamville took over Hip-Hop with an epic session of recording with a who’s who of the industry’s rising stars and legends. The product of that session was Revenge of the Dreamers 3.

To kick off 2020, the collective led by J. Cole is bringing the deluxe edition of the album, which essentially is a completely new album as it will give fans 12 new songs.

Included in the drop will be work from the Dreamville collective of Ari Lennox, EarthGang, JID, Bas, Cozz, Lute, and Omen. Joining them will be 6lack, Reason, Vince Staples, Smino, Saba and more.

The deluxe edition will arrive on Jan. 16 at 9 p.m. You can get a look at what’s to come on the trackless below.


The post Dreamville Releases Tracklist for Deluxe Edition of ‘ROTD3’ appeared first on The Source.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this