Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

DJ Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


01. Legend (Intro) (Feat. Joseph Sikora)
02. Back to the Bars (Feat. Ninoman, Vado, Mysonne, Fred The Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor And Joell Ortiz)
03. Against All Opps (Feat. The Lox And The Outlawz)
04. They Want My Blood (Feat. Lil Wayne And Busta Rhymes)
05. Hater Proof (Feat. Moneybagg Yo, Dave East And Meet Sims)
06. Danger (Feat. Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick And Tony Yayo)
07. 24 Hours (Feat. Papoose, Bun B, Saigon And Meet Sims)
08. I Do This On the Regular (Feat. Kevin Gates)
09. Soldierz (Feat. DJ Paul, Trae Tha Truth And VL Deck)
10. My Sisters Keeper (Feat. Nya Lee, Lexxy, EMC Scotty And Meet Sims)
11. Forgive Them Father (Feat. Maino, Jim Jones And Styles P)
12. Civilize the Culture (Interlude)
13. Hip Hop Frontline (Feat. Melle Mel, Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green And Grandmaster Caz)
14. My Life (Feat. Sheek Louch, Papoose, N.O.R.E. And Carl Anthony)
15. They Want My Blood (Remix) (Feat. Casanova2X, Mozzy, Joe Moses And Shoota)
16. Murda tha Scene (Feat. King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Corporal AK And Neek Bucks)

Download HERE

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this